Soundtrack Information

The Forest

The Forest

Release Date: April 10, 2020

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. The Forest (Main Title) 1:53
2. The Edge of Forever (Instrumental Theme) [Instrumental] 2:14
3. I'm Comin' on Strong (feat. Tami Stevens) 3:20
4. The Dark Side of the Forest (feat. David Somerville) 1:42
5. You're My Special Kind of Love (feat. Michelle Hart) 2:49
6. The Forest (Reprise) 1:04
7. Terror in the Forest 2:57
8. The Dark Side of the Forest (Instrumental Theme) [Instrumental] 1:42
9. Music from the Forest Original Score 11:29
10. The Edge of Forever (feat. Carol Browning) 2:16
11. I'm Comin' on Strong (feat. Carol Browning) (Original Demo) (Bonus Track) 2:08
12. The Edge of Tomorrow (feat. Carol Browning) (The Edge of Forever Original Demo) (Bonus Track) 1:56
13. I'm Comin' on Strong [Unused Instrumental Version] (Bonus Track) 3:20
  Total Album Time: 38:50
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!