Soundtrack Information

The Gateway (EP)

The Gateway (EP)

Release Date: August 23, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Enter the Gateway (They Kiss) 3:13
2. 60'S Superfuzz (Cash and The Whitelinez & Cottage Sounds Unlimited) 3:01
3. Slaves n' Chains (Cash and The WhiteLinez) 1:47
4. Forever (Cash and The WhiteLinez) 5:20
5. Radio (The Gateway Mix) (They Kiss) 3:50
6. Sister I Gotchu (David Sisko) 1:58
  Total Album Time: 19:09

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!