Soundtrack Information

The Get Down: Break the Locks (Single)

The Get Down: Break the Locks (Single)


Release Date: March 31, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Break the Locks (The Get Down Brothers) (Skylan Brooks, Tremaine Brown, Jr., Jaden Smith, Justice Smith & Shameik Moore)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 4:54

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!