Soundtrack Information

The Goldbergs Mixtape

The Goldbergs Mixtape

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: December 6, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Rewind ("The Goldbergs" Main Title Theme) (I Fight Dragons) 3:23
2. Love Ninja (Hayley Orrantia & Troy Gentile) 2:03
3. D&D (Kurtis Blow) 2:28
4. Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Hayley Orrantia) 2:50
5. Bad Boy Good Guy (Troy Gentile) 1:41
6. True Colors (Hayley Orrantia) 3:27
7. Ferris Wheel (Troy Gentile) 1:51
8. Tom Sawyer (Hayley Orrantia & AJ Michalka) 4:32
9. He's the Man (feat. Hayley Orrantia, AJ Michalka & Sam Lerner) (Troy Gentile) 2:18
10. Eternal Flame (Hayley Orrantia & AJ Michalka) 3:26
11. Judah Macabee (feat. Sean Giambrone, Sam Lerner, Noah Munck & Matt Bush) (Troy Gentile) 1:43
12. Barry Goldberg: A Rap Story (Anthony Petix) 2:51
13. Walking on Sunshine (Hayley Orrantia & AJ Michalka) 3:26
14. Dads Just Don't Care (Troy Gentile) 1:40
  Total Album Time: 37:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!