Soundtrack Information

The Greasy Strangler

The Greasy Strangler

Vinyl Edition Limited to 1,000 Copies

Death Waltz Recording (DW72)

Release Date: October 5, 2016

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Brightly Coloured Pills 1:00
2. Get On The Greasy 2:20
3. Go Home To My Bed 3:45
4. Little Song 2:52
5. Make Love To Me Brayden 3:35
6. Pottertoe 0:23
7. Gulp! 2:47
8. Oily Grapefruit 2:00
9. Fizzy Barf (Mafia Mix) 2:56
10. You Didn't Listen, Oh No 2:57
11. Go Home To My Bed (Sad Mix) 1:33
12. Disco Kings 2:59
13. Lubricate The World 2:16
14. Cornball 1:25
15. Stoned On Fart Fumes 2:40
16. Amulet Of Arg 1:21
17. Fizzy Barf 2:09
18. Ricky The Pricky 0:45
19. Get On The Greasy (Slo Mix) 2:21
  Total Album Time: 42:04

From the Manufacturer

Death Waltz Recording Company are proud to present The Greasy Strangler.

Andrew Hung's score reflects the onscreen insanity perfectly offering an extremely twisted musical electronic soundtrack reminiscent of 80s video games complete with chiptune vocals, children's keyboards and playful bouncy beats, it's the kind of off kilter musical styling's you might find from the residents in some of their more delirious pop moments.

Pressed on 180 Gram Shocking Pink Vinyl with White Greasy Splatter.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!