Soundtrack Information

The Great Buck Howard

The Great Buck Howard

Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
La-La Land Records

Release Date: March 29, 2016

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. A Normal Kid 2:48
2. Buck Howard Arrives 0:39
3. Limo Ride 0:55
4. I Like ‘Em Big 1:28
5. Bakersfield Show 2:02
6. Search for the Money 1:17
7. Sudden Job Opening 0:50
8. Touring With Buck 2:54
9. The Money Trick 0:57
10. You're Smarter Than This 0:45
11. Cincinnati 2:23
12. Meeting Valerie / Awkward Dinner 1:21
13. Kenny / Don't Drop the Coin 1:02
14. Turned On 1:09
15. The Article Comes Out 0:40
16. The Way it's Gotta Be 1:23
17. See You in the Morning 2:02
18. The Big Sleep 2:21
19. Being Upstaged Leads to Hospital 2:11
20. Everyone Knows 2:15
21. This Train is Leaving the Station 4:07
22. Call Vegas 0:45
23. Buck's Vegas Show 1:35
24. It Was Over 2:06
25. The Thing You Love 0:55
26. A Whole New Life 2:14
27. The Only Explanation 1:12
28. Watch the Show Tonight 1:11
29. I Want to Believe 2:21
30. I Believe 1:51
  Total Album Time: 49:39

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records and CineSonic Records present acclaimed composer Blake Neely's original motion picture score to the 2008 feature film The Great Buck Howard.

Neely's vibrant orchestral score perfectly bonds the playful and emotional elements within this unique and lively story about a young man who becomes an assistant to an eccentric, Kreskin-like psychic performer. Produced by Tim Greiving and Blake Neely and mastered by Stephen Marsh, this limited edition release of 1000 units features liner notes by Greiving, (including interview comments from the composer and the director), and sharp art design by Dan Goldwasser.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!