Soundtrack Information

The Greatest Miracle (El Gran Milagro)

The Greatest Miracle (El Gran Milagro)

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units
BSX Records (BSXCD-8894)

Release Date: October 6, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Greatest Miracle Prelude (Part of Suite played in Madrid during World Youth Days with Pope Benedict XVI visiting) 7:32
2. Call of the Spirit 2:36
3. Entering the Cathedral 2:20
4. Angels, Demons and Prayer 5:32
5. Reclaiming Faith 3:12
6. Benedictus Deus 1:36
7. You'll See 1:15
8. Offerings 2:25
9. Ask For What You Want 1:41
10. I Miss You 3:33
11. Ultimate Love 4:45
12. A Clean Soul 3:03
13. Go In Peace 4:03
14. That Beautiful Smile 2:34
15. Ascension / Gloria Patri 1:46
16. BONUS TRACKS: Pictures With Black Bow 1:47
17. BONUS TRACKS: Bus Accident 1:56
  Total Album Time: 51:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!