Soundtrack Information

The Hate U Give - Explicit

The Hate U Give - Explicit

Def Jam

Release Date: October 12, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross) (Pusha T) 4:45
2. DNA. (Kendrick Lamar) 3:05
3. Hold You Down (feat. Emanny) (Jadakiss) 2:49
4. Only God Can Judge Me (2Pac) 4:56
5. We Won't Move (Arlissa)

Get this album or track at:

6. Goosebumps (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Travis Scott) 4:03
7. The Hate U Give (feat. Keite Young) (Bobby Sessions)

Get this album or track at:

8. Keep Ya Head Up (2Pac) 4:24
9. Everybody (Logic) 2:42
10. Kill Moe Beau Young Prince) 2:43
11. Ghostface Killers (feat. Travis Scott) (21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin) 4:28
12. Left Hand Right Hand (YoungBoy Never Broke Again) 2:42
13. ocean eyes (Billie Eilish) 3:20
14. Always (Amandla Stenberg) 3:47
  Total Album Time: 51:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!