Soundtrack Information

The Haunted Mansion: Haunted Hits

The Haunted Mansion: Haunted Hits

Walt Disney Records (61016-7)

Release Date: 2003

Conducted by Don Harper

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "Superstition" - Raven
2. "Grim, Grinning Ghosts" - Barenaked Ladies
3. "Somebody's Watching Me" - Morris Day
4. "Spooky" - Conti Bros.
5. "Things That Go Bump In The Night" - JACK
6. "Right Place, Wrong Time" - Brian O'Neal and The BusBoys
7. "Dead Man's Party" - Oingo Boingo
8. "Man with the Hex" - The Atomic Fireballs
9. "Monster Mash" - Brian O'Neal and The BusBoys
10. "The Boogie Man" - The Jackson 5
11. "Tombstone" - Suzanne Vega
12. "I Put a Spell on You" - Calvin Richardson
13. "Grim, Grinning Ghosts" - Singing Busts
14. Overture from The Haunted Mansion
15. "So Long" - Singing Busts
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Haunted Mansion>

The Haunted Mansion
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 364

Released: October 17, 2016