Soundtrack Information

The Heir Apparent: Largo Winch

The Heir Apparent: Largo Winch

Release Date: January 6, 2009

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Largo Winch
2. Lea's Theme
3. Dimna Yudda
4. Chosen One
5. Nerio's Theme
6. Chase Latino
7. Two Brothers
8. The W Building
9. Mato Grosso Escape
10. Meyer's Ear
11. Croatian Sorrow
12. The Orphanage
13. Hidden Souvenirs
14. Dugi Otuk
15. Vision In the Waves
16. Largo Jumps
17. Anna's Death
18. Melina
19. The Deal
20. Korsky
21. Freddy's Betrayal
22. Ferguson
23. Hong Kong Chase
24. On the Run
25. Roof Fight
26. Epilogue
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!