Soundtrack Information

The Heroes of Telemark

The Heroes of Telemark

Mainstream Records

Release Date: 1965

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:50
2. Stupid Fool 1:55
3. Must Get To England 3:15
4. German Army Band 1:05
5. Love Theme ("Anna") 3:30
6. Full Astern 4:26
7. (Side 2) Silent Knight 1:57
8. Listen 1:48
9. Knute Skiing Away 2:45
10. Ferry Leaving Harbour 4:21
11. Destruction Of Plant 4:10
12. Heroes Of Telemark and End Title 2:29
  Total Album Time: 34:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Heroes of Telemark / Stagecoach>

Heroes of Telemark / Stagecoach
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 333

Released: August 31, 2015