Soundtrack Information

The Highest Pass

The Highest Pass

Release Date: October 14, 2011

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Narayan Call (feat. Violeta Vilacorta) 4:17
2. Guru Call (feat. Momo Loudiyi) 3:01
3. Shiva Groove 2:07
4. Mystical Cello (feat. Eddie Young) 3:24
5. Laxshmi Groove 1:57
6. The Climb (feat. Violeta Vilacorta) 3:15
7. Moola Dance 1:35
8. Mandi Chant Groove (feat. Momo Loudiyi) 4:56
9. Nubra Drive 1:45
10. Anand's Theme (feat. Marty Lieberman) 2:57
11. Guru Call Groove Instrumental 3:02
12. Getting to Leh Instrumental 4:48
13. Opening Bhangra Theme 2:52
14. Highest Pass Theme (Instrumental) 5:08
  Total Album Time: 45:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!