Soundtrack Information

The Hip Hop Project

The Hip Hop Project

Lakeshore Records (LKS 339202)

Release Date: May 8, 2007

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Intro (Kazi) 1:06
2. Roll Call (Hhplive: Kazi, Cannon, Princess, Shameka, Ty,Verse, L.O.U., Divine) 3:56
3. Throw It Up (CaNNon, Verse, Ty Divine, Critical Ki, Princess, L.O.U., Live Wire, Kazi) 5:07
4. Hip Hop Heals (Kazi) 0:25
5. Leather Couch (CaNNoN f/ Critcal Ki) 4:26
6. Love Like This (Kazi & Kheperah f/ Saraii) 4:14
7. What Do You Have To Say? (Kazi) 0:14
8. Good Question (Verse, Kazi and L.O.U.) 2:59
9. Revolution (Divine f/ Shameka) 3:46
10. The Message (Verse) 3:27
11. Share (Kazi) 0:32
12. A Mother's Cry (Princess f/ Shameka and Senci) 3:23
13. Feeling Like Giving Up (Ty f/ Live Wire) 3:35
14. Life Goes On (Kazi) 4:54
15. HHP Anthem (Hhplive: Verse, L.O.U., Cannon, Princess,Ty, Divine) 3:05
16. Last Member (Live Wire) 4:13
17. Up And Down (Verse) 4:05
18. Soul Music (Kazi) 0:09
19. Once Had It All (Cannon) 3:43
20. Envy (L.O.U.) 4:13
21. Dear Daddy (Princess) 2:12
22. Keep Steppin' (Kazi) 4:54
  Total Album Time: 68:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!