Soundtrack Information

The History of Sacramento Rap

The History of Sacramento Rap

Release Date: August 21, 2020

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Critical (Black Rage, Ms Marvaless, AK The Teflon Don & Ace Mak) 4:56
2. D.E.'s Revenge (First Degree The D.E.) 3:49
3. Scratch Motion (Triple Threat Three) 6:36
4. Fahrenheit What They Bang, Though (First Degree The D.E.) 4:52
5. I'm Ruthless (AK The Teflon Don) 5:25
6. You Know Where It's At (The Rat Pack, First Degree The D.E. & Crucial Point) 1:23
7. Kevin Ice Cold (Brotha Lynch Hung & DJ Darryl D) 0:46
8. Sweat Captain K & DJ Darryl D) 4:51
9. Up in Ya Grill (First Degree The D.E.) 4:38
10. Street Talk (Sicx & DJ Darryl D) 0:46
11. Dhog House (Homicide) 4:25
12. Recording X-Raided in Prison (X-Raided) 4:54
13. Silence the Violence (916 Alliance, DC Ray, M S Marvaless, Parlay, Private Party, S.A.C., Ced Sing, Bad Mouth M.C., Homicide & P.S. Flex) 4:48
  Total Album Time: 52:09

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!