Soundtrack Information

The House

The House

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: June 30, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Love My People (Original Version) (Crown and the M.O.B.) 3:50
2. We Just Came To Party (Crown and the M.O.B. featuring André Winn Jr p/k/a Graze) 3:14
3. Sam Huff's Flying Raging Machine (Lettuce) 3:23
4. Mama Said Knock You Out (Sam Wilkes Remix) (LL Cool J) 4:24
5. Spanking Out Horns (Crown and the M.O.B.) 3:19
6. Kids In The Hood (The M.O.B. featuring Chali 2NA) 0:59
7. Kodiac Jam (Grain Zero Remix) (Mash & Munkee) (David Hanke and Kolja Starkowski) 2:24
8. Gz And Hustlas (Snoop Doggy Dogg) 3:51
9. Save My Job (Andrew Feltenstein and John Nau) 0:41
10. Woke Up This Morning (The Sopranos Mix) (Alabama 3) 4:04
11. The Moment (X5's) 2:50
12. Gathering The Players (Andrew Feltenstein and John Nau) 1:32
13. Love My People (Remix) (Crown and the M.O.B. and DJ Dave Aude) 3:23
  Total Album Time: 37:54
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!