Soundtrack Information

The Humanoid

The Humanoid

Limited Edition of 1000 Copies

Dagored Records (RED224C)

Release Date: December 11, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Un Uomo nello Spazio
2. Estasi Stellare
3. Infanzia, Evoluzione e Ritorno
4. Trasmissione Difettosa, Rotazione e Rivoluzione
5. Incontri a Sei
6. SIDE B: Informale Primo
7. Robodog
8. Informale Secondo
9. Estasi Stellare, pt. 2
10. Trasmissione Difettosa, Rotazione e Rivoluzione, pt. 2
11. Informale Primo, pt. 2
12. Infanzia, Evoluzione e Ritorno, pt. 2
13. Estasi Stellare, pt. 3
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

The score for the cult sci-fi movie The Humanoid directed in 1979 by Aldo Lado was composed by the legendary Ennio Morricone who created some catchy futuristic synthesizer-based arrangements, great electro-orchestral disco grooves and dissonant atmospheric soundscapes, marking quite a departure from his usual style.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!