Soundtrack Information

The Ice Road

The Ice Road

Big Machine Records

Release Date: June 25, 2021

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. All I Do Is Drive (Jason Isbell) 2:50
2. Rubber Meets The Road (Brantley Gilbert & Tyler Hubbard) 2:31
3. Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses (Carly Pearce) 3:12
4. I've Been Everywhere (L.A. Rats) 3:59
5. We Got Fight (Gary Levox) 3:34
6. I'm Movin' On (Miranda Lambert) 3:11
7. Six Days On The Road (The Cadillac Three) 2:50
8. Don't Come Lookin' (Jackson Dean) 3:08
9. Hurricane (Luke Combs) 3:43
10. Heart Made Of Steel [feat. John Carter Cash & Robin Zander] (The Assassinzs) 4:35
11. All Coming Down (Mark Collie & Allison Moorer) 3:13
12. Drive (Tim McGraw) 3:58
  Total Album Time: 40:44

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!