Soundtrack Information

The Intern

The Intern

WaterTower Music

Release Date: September 18, 2015

Conducted by Pete Anthony

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Love and Work 3:53
2. Late For Everything 0:50
3. Interns Get Started 2:15
4. ‘Deed I Do – Ray Charles 2:25
5. Grown Up Conversation 2:21
6. The Girl From Ipanema (Stan Getz, Joao Gilberto and Astrud Gilberto) 5:23
7. Facebook Friends 3:18
8. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) (Billie Holiday with Teddy Wilson & His Orchestra) 3:18
9. Ain't Misbehavin' (Benny Goodman) 5:15
10. Ben and Fiona 2:33
11. I Spy Something Green 3:23
12. San Francisco 6:03
13. You Were Meant For Me (Gene Kelly) 3:33
14. To The Airport 0:50
15. We Can Try 2:08
16. Intern Slash Best Friend 1:28
17. Breathe Deeply Jules 2:01
  Total Album Time: 50:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!