Track Listing

1. Overture
2. What Is Happening to Me?
3. Hope
4. Expectation of the New Year
5. No One Is Home
6. Snow Over Leningrad
7. Po Ulitse Moei Kotoriy God
8. On the Third Stroiteley Street
9. On Tikhoretskaya
10. Happy New Year!
11. I Like
12. Aria for a Moscow Guest
13. The Last Waltz
14. I Ask the Mirror
15. I Ask the Ash Tree
16. Don Not Leave Your Lover
17. Melody
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!