Soundtrack Information

The Jackal

The Jackal


Release Date: October 28, 1997

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Going Out of My Head (Fatboy Slim) 5:12
2. Poison (Prodigy) 6:13
3. Superpredatord (Metal Postcard) (Massive Attack) 4:39
4. Star (Primal Scream) 4:25
5. Swallowed (Goldie/Toasted on Both Sides Mix) (Bush) 5:32
6. Joyful Girl (Peace & Love Mix) (Ani DiFranco) 4:38
7. Shining (Moby) 4:48
8. It's Over, It's Under (Dollshead) 4:23
9. Get Higher (Black Grape) 5:03
10. Sunray 2 (Goldie & J. Hajik) 5:42
11. Shineaway (3T featuring Richard Butler) 4:36
12. Red Tape (Agent Provocateur) 5:10
13. Toothache (Chemical Brothers Remix) (The Chatlatans UK) 3:35
14. Leave You Far Behind (Lunatic Calm) 3:12
15. Raw Power (Apollo Four Forty) 3:49
16. Demon's Theme (L.T.J. Bukem) 5:17
  Total Album Time: 76:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!