Soundtrack Information

The Karate Kid Part II

The Karate Kid Part II

United Artists Music

Release Date: 1986

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Glory of Love (Theme From The Karate Kid Part II) (Peter Cetera)
2. Rock 'n' Roll Over You (The Moody Blues)
3. Fish For Life (Mancrab)
4. Rock Around The Clock (Paul Rodgers)
5. Let Me At 'Em (Southside Johnny)
6. SIDE B: THIS IS THE TIME (Dennis DeYoung)
7. Earth Angel (New Edition)
8. Love Theme From The Karate Kid Part II (Bill Conti)
9. Two Looking At One (Carly Simon)
10. The Storm (Bill Conti)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!