Soundtrack Information

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

Milan Records

Release Date: October 20, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Stabat Mater, D 383: I. "Jesus Christus schwebt am Kreuzel" (Michel Corboz) 3:01
2. Carol of the Bells (Lachey Arts Choir) 0:57
3. Rejoice!: IV. And He Returned To His Own Abode (Oleh Krysa & Torleif Thedeen) 6:21
4. Burn (Raffey Cassidy) 1:16
5. De Profundis (Janne Rättyä) 12:02
6. Hecatone (Johnnie Burn) 4:07
7. St. John Passion, BWV 245: No. 1, Chorus, "Herr, unser Herrscher" (Münchener Bach-Orchestera) 11:10
8. Piano Concerto: II. Lento e deserto (Piette-Laurent Aimard) 6:35
9. Et Exspecto: I. Movement (Janne Rättyä) 3:15
10. Fachwerk (Trondheim Symphony Orchestra) 3:49
11. Enantiodromia for Orchestra (Oakland Symphony Orchestra) 5:53
12. Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester (Siegfried Palm) 15:13
13. The Gherkin Train (Joe Smith & the Spicy Pickles) 3:20
14. How Long Will I Love You (Ellie Goulding) 2:33
  Total Album Time: 79:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!