Soundtrack Information

The Killing: The Remixes

The Killing: The Remixes

Decca Crossover

Release Date: December 18, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Killing (Armin Van Buuren Remix) 6:41
2. The Killing (Patrolla Remix) 4:32
  Total Album Time: 11:13

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!