Soundtrack Information

The Ladies Man

The Ladies Man

DreamWorks Records

Release Date: October 10, 2000

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. All This Time (Marcus Miller) 0:46
2. It's A Lady! (Marcus Miller / Tim Meadows) 0:06
3. Sweet Thing (Rufus / Chaka Khan) 3:21
4. Close The Door (Johnny Gill) 6:10
5. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (The Isley Brothers) 3:59
6. Have You Ever Had Sex? (Marcus Miller) 1:29
7. The Closer I Get To You (Roberta Flack / Donny Hathaway) 4:41
8. That Lady (The Isley Brothers) 5:36
9. Mister Magic (Grover Washington) 9:00
10. Turn Off The Lights (Teddy Pendergrass) 5:55
11. Houseboat Bonin' (Marcus Miller) 0:16
12. Let's Stay Together (Al Green) 3:15
13. Leon's Poem (Marcus Miller / Tim Meadows) 1:12
14. Lookin' For A Love (Bobby Womack) 2:37
15. Radio Waves (Marcus Miller) 0:42
16. I Choose You (Willie Hutch) 3:39
17. Old School Love (Marcus Miller) 1:19
18. Up For The Down Stroke (Parliament) 5:07
19. All This Time (Lalah Hathaway / Marcus Miller) 2:08
  Total Album Time: 61:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!