Soundtrack Information

The Last: Naruto the Movie

The Last: Naruto the Movie

Sony Japan

Release Date: December 3, 2014

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Theme '14
2. New Moon
3. Friend
4. First Love
5. Luner Eclipse
6. Little Song
7. Different Sky
8. Black Bird
9. Crescent Moon
10. Crisis
11. Day Dream
12. Daymare
13. Snow
15. Cave
16. Caution
17. Close to You
18. Shadow
19. The Day
20. Good-bye Forever
21. Frozen Field
22. Old Stories
23. and Dark
24. Destiny
25. Night to Night
26. Cache
27. Remember You
28. Blue Black
29. Stardust
30. Recapture
31. Red Shoes
32. Unison
33. Counterattack
34. My Sunshine
35. Chain Explosion
36. The Last
37. Moonset
38. Sunrise
39. New Breeze
41. After Story
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!