Soundtrack Information

The Last Ship - Original Broadway Cast

The Last Ship - Original Broadway Cast

Universal Music Classics

Release Date: December 15, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Island Of Souls (Sally Ann Triplett) 6:35
2. All This Time (Ensemble) 3:17
3. August Winds (Rachel Tucker) 2:26
4. Shipyard (Sally Ann Triplett) 5:42
5. If You Ever See Me Talking To A Sailor (Rachel Tucker) 4:13
6. Dead Man's Boots (Jamie Jackson) 2:55
7. The Last Ship (Part One) (Fred Applegate) 2:10
8. Sail Away (Sally Ann Triplett) 2:12
9. The Last Ship (Part Two) (Fred Applegate) 2:37
10. What Say You, Meg? (Aaron Lazar) 3:53
11. We've Got Now't Else (Matthew Stocke) 3:26
12. When We Dance (Aaron Lazar) 4:25
13. The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance (Collin Kelly-Sordelet) 4:06
14. So To Speak (Fred Applegate) 3:17
15. Show Some Respect (Sally Ann Triplett) 4:03
16. It's Not The Same Moon (Rachel Tucker) 3:28
17. Underground River (Ensemble) 2:37
18. Ghost Story (Company) 4:43
19. The Last Ship (Finale) (Company) 2:05
20. What Say You, Meg? (performed by Sting) 4:02
  Total Album Time: 72:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!