Soundtrack Information

The Last Treasure Hunt

The Last Treasure Hunt

Devil Hills Entertainment

Release Date: March 29, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Under My Skin (Northern Faces) 3:06
2. Wake On Up (Dominic Bogart) 3:36
3. Cover of Night (Steve Reynolds) 4:34
4. Brothers & Sisters (rev) (Marjorie Fair) 5:09
5. We Can't Stop Now (Abbo Kinney) 4:02
6. Dream Tree (Jillian Abood) 1:12
7. Corridors (Niall Connolly) 3:04
8. Everything Goes Wrong (Dominic Bogart) 2:27
9. Shipwreck (Jillian Abood) 3:30
10. It's the Middle of the Night (Abbot Kinney) 3:27
11. Finding Hope (Northern Faces) 4:34
12. The Last Treasure Hunt Stereo Mix (Jillian Abood) 2:20
  Total Album Time: 41:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!