Soundtrack Information

The Leftovers - Season Three

The Leftovers - Season Three

WaterTower Music

Release Date: June 2, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The End of All Our Exploring

Get this album or track at:

2. Either Fire or Fire

Get this album or track at:

3. The Spectre of a Rose

Get this album or track at:

4. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now

Get this album or track at:

5. And Know the Place for the First Time

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 12:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Leftovers - Season Two>

The Leftovers - Season Two
WaterTower Music

Released: February 19, 2016

The Leftovers - Season One>

The Leftovers - Season One
Vinyl Edition is Limited to 1,000 Copies
Silva Screen SILCD1485

Released: December 2, 2014