Soundtrack Information

The Legend of Heroes: Ao No Kiseki - Evolution

The Legend of Heroes: Ao No Kiseki - Evolution


Release Date: August 6, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Seize the Truth! 3:24
2. Silence in the Sunlight Filtering Through Trees 3:06
3. Feelings in the Moonlight 1:37
4. Unfathomed Force 4:25
5. I pray for you - Aoi Kiseki (Konomi Yoshida) 5:37
  Total Album Time: 18:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!