Soundtrack Information

The LEGO Batman Movie - Songs from the Motion Picture

The LEGO Batman Movie - Songs from the Motion Picture

WaterTower Music

Release Date: May 19, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Who's The (Bat)Man (Patrick Stump)
2. Forever (DNCE)
3. (I Just) Died In Your Arms (Cutting Crew)
4. Invincible (Kirsten Arian)
5. One (Harry Nilsson)
6. Man In The Mirror (Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine)
7. Everything Is Awesome (Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine)
8. Heroes (We Could Be) -Hard Rock Sofa and Skidka Remix (Alesso feat. To Love)
9. Man In The Mirror (Alex Aiono)
10. Friends Are Family (Oh, Hush! feat. Will Arnett & Jeff Lewis)
11. I Found You (Fraser Murray)
12. Forever (Justin Tranter)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!