Soundtrack Information

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part

WaterTower Music

Release Date: February 7, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Everything Is Awesome (with Eban Schletter) [Tween Dream Remix] (Garfunkel & Oates) 1:53
2. 5:15 (Stephanie Beatriz) 0:34
3. Welcome to the Systar System (Yossi Guetta, Esther Guetta & Fiora Cutler) 0:38
4. Not Evil (Tiffany Haddish) 3:33
5. Catchy Song (feat. T-Pain & That Girl Lay Lay) (Dillon Francis) 2:48
6. Gotham City Guys (Tiffany Haddish & Will Arnett) 2:16
7. Everything's Not Awesome (Stephanie Beatriz, Ben Schwartz, Alison Brie, Noel Fielding, Charlie Day, Nick Offerman, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Chris Pratt & Richard Ayoade) 3:01
8. Super Cool (feat. Robyn & The Lonely Island) (Beck) 3:23
9. Come Together Now (Matt and Kim) 2:13
10. Hello Me & You (Superorganism) 3:32
  Total Album Time: 23:51

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!