Soundtrack Information

The Lego Movie

The Lego Movie

Special Edition is Limited

Release Date: April 18, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Everything Is Awesome!!!
2. Prologue
3. Emmet's Morning
4. Emmet Falls in Love
5. Escape
6. Into the Old West
7. Wyldstyle Explains
8. SIDE B: Emmet's Mind
9. The Transformation
10. Saloons and Wagons
11. Batman
12. Middle Zealand
13. Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman
14. Emmet's Speech
15. Submarines and Metal Beard

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Requiem for Cuckooland
2. Reaching the Kragle
3. Emmet's Plan
4. The Truth
5. Wyldstyle Leads
6. Let's Put It All Back
7. SIDE D: I Am a Master Builder
8. My Secret Weapon
9. We Did It!
10. Everything Is Awesome!!!
11. Everything Is Awesome!!! (Unplugged)
12. Untitled Self Portrait
13. Everything Is Awesome!!! (Instrumental)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Lego Movie>

The Lego Movie
Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies MOVATM015

Released: January 19, 2015

The Lego Movie>

The Lego Movie
WaterTower Music

Released: February 4, 2014