Soundtrack Information

The Lighthouse

The Lighthouse

Milan Records

Release Date: October 18, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Arrival
2. Sonovabitch
3. Cistern / Old on Lens
4. Swab Dog Swab / Seagull / Winslow's Story
5. Curse Your Name / Dirty Weather
6. Murder / Mermaid / Heavy Labour
7. Stranded

Get this album or track at:

8. The Sea King's Fury
9. Mermaid Lust / Stabbing the Charm
10. Why'd Ya Spill Yer Beans?
11. Filthy Dog
12. The Light Belongs to Me
13. Into the Light
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!