Soundtrack Information

The Lizzie McGuire Movie

The Lizzie McGuire Movie

Walt Disney Records (60080-7)

Release Date: April 22, 2003

Conducted by Cliff Eidelman

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Why Not (Hilary Duff) 2:58
2. The Tide Is High (Radio Mix) (Atomic Kitten) 3:22
3. All Around The World (Punk Debutante) (Cooler Kids) 4:12
4. What Dreams Are Made Of (Ballad Version) (Paolo & Isabella) 1:43
5. Shining Star (Jump5) 3:17
6. Volare (Vitamin C) 2:59
7. Open Your Eyes (To Love) (Lmnt) 2:29
8. You Make Me Feel Like A Star (Lizzie Mix) (The Beu Sisters) 3:04
9. Supermodel (Taylor Dayne) 3:45
10. What Dreams Are Made Of (Hilary Duff) 4:02
11. On An Evening In Roma (Dean Martin) 2:24
12. Girl In The Band (Haylie Duff) 3:02
13. Orchestral Suite From The Lizzie McGuire Movie (Cliff Eidelman) 7:30
14. Why Not (McMix) (Hilary Duff) 2:50
  Total Album Time: 47:37
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!