Soundtrack Information

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - The Complete Recordings (Reissue)

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - The Complete Recordings (Reissue)


Release Date: July 27, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Glamdring
2. Elven Rope
3. Lost In Emyn Muil
4. My Precious
5. Uglúk's Warriors
6. The Three Hunters
7. The Banishment of Éomer
8. Night Camp
9. The Plains Of Rohan
10. Fangorn
11. The Dead Marshes
12. Wraiths On Wings
13. Gandalf the White
14. The Dreams Of Trees
15. The Heir of Númenor
16. Ent-draught

Disc 2:
1. Edoras
2. The Court Of Meduseld
3. Théoden King / The Funeral of Théodred (feat. Miranda Otto)
4. The King's Decision
5. Exodus From Edoras
6. The Forests Of Ithilien
7. One of the Dúnedain / Evenstar (feat. Isabel Bayrakdarian)
8. The Wolves of Isengard
9. Refuge At Helm's Deep
10. The Voice Of Saruman
11. Arwen's Fate / The Grace of the Valar (feat. Sheila Chandra)
12. The Story Foretold
13. Sons Of The Steward
14. Rock And Pool
15. Faramir's Good Council

Disc 3:
1. Aragorn's Return
2. War Is Upon Us
3. Where Is The Horse And The Rider?
4. The Host Of The Eldar
5. The Battle Of The Hornburg
6. The Breach Of The Deeping Wall
7. The Entmoot Decides
8. Retreat / Haldir's Lament (feat. Elizabeth Fraser)
9. Master Peregrin's Plan
10. The Last March of the Ents (feat. Ben Del Maestro)
11. The Nazgûl Attack
12. Théoden Rides Forth (feat. Ben Del Maestro)
13. The Tales That Really Matter
14. Long Ways to Go Yet / Gollum's Song (feat. Emiliana Torrini)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!