Soundtrack Information

The Lost Forest (EP)

The Lost Forest (EP)

Air-Edel Records

Release Date: July 10, 2020

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Lost Forest 3:32
2. Poppiana 3:07
3. A New Species 3:20
4. Exposed (The Climb) 2:06
5. Lico 3:05
  Total Album Time: 15:10
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!