Soundtrack Information

The Man That Got Away

The Man That Got Away

Dirt City Films

Release Date: February 28, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. This Place Is So Gay 1:38
2. It's Our Doodly 2:19
3. Booze & Pills 2:26
4. Fresh Start / Old Blood 5:12
5. Feelin Nothin 3:04
6. Jailhouse Jim 1:56
7. Feelin Nothin (Reprise) 2:01
8. This Place Is So Gay (Poppaneedsanap Remix) 5:13
9. It's Our Doodly (Black Mold Remix) 3:41
10. Booze & Pills (Cadence Weapon Remix) 4:13
11. Fresh Start / Old Blood (CameronSound Purple Squirrels Remix) 7:07
12. Feelin Nothin (Jex Opolis Remix) 3:48
13. Jailhouse Jim (Bebop Cortez Remix) 2:31
14. Feelin Nothin (Piano Version) 1:19
  Total Album Time: 46:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!