Soundtrack Information

The Man Who Killed Hitler and then The Bigfoot

The Man Who Killed Hitler and then The Bigfoot

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1497)

Release Date: April 9, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Barr's Theme 1:13
2. The Man Who Killed Hitler 3:33
3. The Tent Sequence 7:22
4. The Hat Shop 2:58
5. Barr's Tale 3:11
6. European Trek 6:19
7. Brothers 2:18
8. One Last Mission 1:57
9. Letters From Home 3:12
10. Chase Through The Forest 2:16
11. The Mountain 3:18
12. Coming Home* 2:47
13. The Last Night 5:36
14. And Then The Bigfoot 2:05
15. Resolution 2:31
16. Finale And End Credits 9:15
  Total Album Time: 59:51

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* CD exclusive track

La-La Land Records and Epic Pictures present renowned composer Joe Kraemer's (Jack Reacher, Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation) original motion picture score to the acclaimed thriller/drama The Man Who Killed Hitler and then The Bigfoot, starring Sam Elliott and Larry Miller. Kraemer weaves a robust, thematic score, teaming with drama, romance, pathos and suspense. It's a striking work, incorporating classic 70s vibes with a modern sensibility. The film is unique, thoughtful and impactful, and Kraemer's score is its beating heart all the way, supporting a remarkable lead performance by veteran actor Sam Elliot. Produced by the composer and mastered by Bruce Botnick, this CD contains an additional track exclusive to the CD release. The CD booklet includes some brief liner note thoughts by the composer and the director, and the art design is by Mark Banning.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!