Soundtrack Information

The Man with the Iron Fists (Clean)

The Man with the Iron Fists (Clean)

Soul City Entertainment

Release Date: October 22, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. The Baddest Man Alive (The Black Keys) 3:50
2. Black Out (Ghostface Killah) 4:11
3. White Dress (Kanye West) 3:35
4. I Forgot To Be Your Lover (The Revelations) 3:22
5. Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon) (Idle Warship) 4:10
6. Rivers of Blood (The Wu-Tang Clan) 4:40
7. Built for This (Method Man) 4:24
8. The Archer (Killa Sin) 2:55
9. Just Blowin' In the Wind (RZA) 4:34
10. Chains (Corrine Bailey Rae) 3:41
11. Tick, Tock (Pusha T) 6:18
12. Green is the Mountain (Frances Yip) 2:58
13. Six Directions of Boxing (The Wu-Tang Clan) 4:50
14. Your Good Thing (Is About to End) (Mable John) 2:57
15. I Go Hard (Wiz Khalifa) 4:15
  Total Album Time: 60:40

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!