Soundtrack Information

The Mechanic - Assassin's Edition

The Mechanic - Assassin's Edition

MIM Records (MIM001)

Release Date: January 25, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Barranquilla 06:59
2. Poisoned The Well 09:49
3. I Wanna Know What You Know 21:03
4. I'm Coming For You 06:59
5. Vengeance Is The Mission 03:18
6. The Mechanic 03:18
  Total Album Time: 51:26

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!