Soundtrack Information

The Mighty Quinn

The Mighty Quinn

A&M Records

Release Date: February 16, 1989

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. I Gotta Keep Moving On (UB40) 4:36
2. Groove Master (Arrow) 6:02
3. Guess Who's Coming To Dinner (Michael Rose) 3:40
4. The Mighty Quinn (Sheryl Lee Ralph / Cedella Marley / Sharon Marley) 2:39
5. I'm Hurting Inside (Sheryl Lee Ralph / Cedella Marley / Sharon Marley) 4:43
6. La Habernera (Yello) 5:11
7. Yellow Moon (Neville Brothers) 4:04
8. Send Fi Spanish Fly (Little Twitch) 3:18
9. Mary Jane (Seventeen Plus) 6:14
10. Giving/Sharing (Half Pint) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 43:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!