Soundtrack Information

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

Republic Records

Release Date: August 20, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. Into The Lair (Zedd) 1:44
2. Almost Is Never Enough (Soundtrack Version) (Ariana Grande) 3:30
3. 17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix) (AFI) 4:41
4. Heart By Heart (Demi Lovato) 3:44
5. ITUNES ONLY: Bring Me Home (Youngblood Hawke) 3:02
6. When The Darkness Comes (Colbie Caillat) 4:16
7. Strangers [feat. Tove Lo] (Seven Lions) 6:00
8. Magnetic (Jessie J) 3:55
9. Bear (Pacific Air) 3:36
10. All About Us [feat. Owl City] (He Is We) 3:26
11. Calling From Above (Edit) (Bassnectar) 1:58
12. ITUNES ONLY: Start a Riot (Jetta) 4:14
13. Strange Days (Bryan Ellis) 5:45
  Total Album Time: 49:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!