Soundtrack Information

The Music Never Stopped

The Music Never Stopped

Rhino Records

Release Date: March 30, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Till There Was You (2000 Remaster) (Peggy Lee) 2:26
2. Uncle John's Band (Remastered) (Grateful Dead) 4:43
3. Sugar Magnolia (Live at Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY) (Grateful Dead) 5:33
4. I Threw It All Away (Bob Dylan) 2:21
5. Magic Carpet Ride (Steppenwolf) 4:22
6. Mellow Yellow (Donovan) 3:42
7. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (LP Version) (Crosby, Stills & Nash) 7:24
8. Not Fade Away/Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad (Live at Manhattan Center, NY, NY April 5, 1971) (Grateful Dead) 9:12
9. Truckin' (Live at Deer Creek Music Center, Noblesville, IN, July 15, 1989) (Grateful Dead) 8:30
10. Touch of Grey (Live at Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ, October 14, 1989) (Grateful Dead) 6:22
11. Ripple (Remastered Version) (Grateful Dead) 4:11
12. Summer Song (Tulips) 3:19
13. Gabriel's Theme (Paul Cantelon) 2:15
  Total Album Time: 64:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!