Soundtrack Information

The Music of John Barry

The Music of John Barry

Release Date: June 29, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Hit And Miss
2. Walk Don't Run
3. Beat Girl
4. The Lolly Theme
5. Farrago
6. Spanish Harlem
7. Black Stockings
8. March Of The Mandarins
9. Twist It
10. For Pete's Sake
11. Rockin' Already
12. Lost Patrol
13. The Magnificent Seven
14. Skid Row
15. The City 2000 A.D.
16. The Menace
17. 12th Street Rag
18. Big Fella
19. There's Life In The Old Boy Yet
20. Long John
21. Starfire
22. The Immediate Pleasure
23. Lindon Home Rock
24. Blueberry Hill
25. Zip Zip

Disc 2:
1. James Bond Theme
2. Cutty Sark
3. Big Guitar
4. It Doesn't Matter Any More
5. Get Lost Jack Frost
6. Bee's Knees
7. The Man From Madrid
8. Three Little Fishes
9. I'm Movin' On
10. Moody River
11. Blues For Beatnicks
12. Christella
13. The Blacksmith Blues
14. The Stripper
15. Little John
16. The Off Beat
17. Sweet Talk
18. A Matter Of Who
19. Watch Your Step
20. Time Out
21. Rodeo
22. Donna's Theme
23. You Gotta Way
24. Never Let Go
25. Snap 'N' Whistle
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!