Soundtrack Information

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: October 25, 1990

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. There You Are
2. A Man Could Go Quite Mad
3. Two Kinsmen
4. Moonfall
5. Moonfall Quartet
6. Wages of Sin
7. Ceylon
8. Both Sides of the Coin
9. Perfect Strangers
10. No Good Can Come From Bad
11. Never the Luck
12. The Name of Love - Moonfall (Reprise)
13. Settling Up the Score
14. Off to the Races
15. Don't Quit While You're Ahead
16. The Garden Path to Hell
17. Out on a Limerick
18. Jasper's Confession
19. Rosa's Confession
20. Puffer's Confession
21. The Writing on the Wall
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!