Soundtrack Information

The New Look

The New Look

Release Date: April 3, 2024

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. White Cliffs of Dover (Florence + The Machine) 3:00
2. Now Is the Hour (The 1975) 2:32
3. Blue Skies (Lana Del Rey) 3:20
4. What a Difference a Day Makes (Perfume Genius) 3:36
5. La Vie En Rose (Nick Cave) 3:54
6. It's Only a Paper Moon (beabadoobee) 2:25
7. I Wished on the Moon (Joy Oladokun) 3:34
8. You Always Hurt The One You Love (Bartees Strange) 3:22
9. I Cover the Waterfront (Sam Dew) 3:16
10. Almost Like Being in Love (Bleachers) 2:54
11. The New Look (Main Title Theme) 1:02
  Total Album Time: 32:55
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!