Soundtrack Information

The Night Shift

The Night Shift

Fairwood Studios

Release Date: May 1, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Prologue
2. Main Titles
3. Closing Time
4. Herbie West
5. Captain Roderick Blake
6. I Want a Life
7. A Quiet Night
8. Rue's Investigation
9. Rue vs. Trigger
10. A Large Dog That Does Impressions
11. The Wolfman
12. A New Watch
13. Confronting Roderick
14. Hog - Tied Residents
15. Fired
16. On the Run
17. Very Patton
18. Clash of the Undead
19. Management
20. A New Day
21. End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!