Soundtrack Information

The Official Album of Walt Disney World - EPCOT Center

The Official Album of Walt Disney World - EPCOT Center

Disneyland Records

Release Date: 1983

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Main Entrance Medley (Instrumental) (Various) 3:22
2. Golden Dream – The American Adventure in the World Showcase (Bright, Moline) 3:27
3. Energy (You Make the World Go ‘Round) (Moline) - Universe of Energy 1:48
4. The Computer Song (Sherman, Sherman) – Epcot Computer Central 2:32
5. Magic Journeys (Sherman, Sherman) – Journey Into Imagination 3:36
6. Canada (You're A Lifetime Journey) (Moline) – Canada in the World Showcase 3:22
7. SIDE 2: Universe of Energy (Kasha, Hirschhorn) – Universe of Energy 2:14
8. Listen to the Land (Moline) – The Land 2:59
9. One Little Spark (Sherman, Sherman) – Journey Into Imagination 3:40
10. It's Fun to Be Free (Atencio, Baker) – World of Motion 2:14
11. Makin' Memories (Sherman, Sherman) – Journey Into Imagination 3:26
12. Kitchen Kabaret Medley (Hennesy, Baker) – The Land 2:20
  Total Album Time: 35:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!