Soundtrack Information

The Other Side of the Mountain

The Other Side of the Mountain

MCA (2086)

Release Date: 1975

Formats: Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Richard's Window (vocal: Olivia Newton-John)
2. The Other Side of the Mountain-Main Title
3. Josie and Jill
4. Buddy and Jill
5. Josie
6. Accident
7. Hand Is Quicker Than the Eye
8. Back Home
9. I'll Be Back in the Spring
10. A Growing Love
11. Don't Start the Party Without Me!
12. Richard's Window (Piano Solo)
13. Richard's Window (reprise) (vocal: Olivia Newton-John, narration: Marily Hassett)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!