Soundtrack Information

The Pathless - Vinyl Edition

The Pathless - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: 2021

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: The Pathless - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: None Have Returned
2. Gateway
3. From The Antlers
4. The Redwood Steppe
5. The Plains
6. SIDE B: The Rain Infects All Waters
7. The Cold Has Cured All Generosity
8. A Chill That Infests The Bones
9. A Land, Which Was Not My Own
Disc 2: The Pathless - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Cernoa
2. Sauro
3. Nimue
4. SIDE D: Do You Not See That This World Is Broken?
5. Kumo
6. The Path To Salvation
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!